Contact Us

Bob Wilson

Head Coach

rcwilson@syr.edu

Dave DeSalvia

Forwards Coach

daviddes@twcny.rr.com

Dillon Wall

President

diwall@syr.edu

Aidan Kelly

Captain

akelly05@syr.edu

Josh Vogel, Liam Hannah

Recruitment

jfvogel@syr.edu

lghannah@syr.edu

Andrew Prisco

Communications

ajprisco@syr.edu

During the fall, practice is 5-7 Monday-Friday and games are located at Lower Hookway. Directions  are below. Take a south campus bus and get off at the University Village stop. The field is across from UV.

 

During the spring, practice varies based on field availability at Manley Field House. Please check our schedule in the tab above. 

© 2018 SURFC | HHAFD